spacer

Staff


Conception, scientific responsibility
Julia Kursell j.j.e.kursell@uva.nl
Henning Schmidgen henning.schmidgen@ur.de

Electronic data representation
Dirk Wintergrün
(IT Dept. MPIWG)
dwinter@mpiwg-berlin.mpg.de
Robert Casties
(IT Dept. MPIWG)
casties@mpiwg-berlin.mpg.de
Gernot Deinzer
(UB Regensburg)
gernot.deinzer@ur.de
Christine Fraunhofer
(Media Lab, Uni Regensburg)
christine.fraunhofer@sprachlit.uni-regensburg.de

Students
Marie Bachmayr marie.bachmayr@stud.uni-regensburg.de
Carina Castrovillari carina.castrovillari@stud.uni-regensburg.de
Michael Gsell michael.gsell@gmx.de
Marco Pickel marco.pickel@stud.uni-regensburg.de
Sebastian Schwarzweller sebastian.schwarzweller@stud.uni-regensburg.de

Special thanks to the former members of the staff

Sven Dierig (Project Founder, Scientific Concept)
Jörg Kantel (Project Founder, IT Concept & Programming)

Sandra Pravica, Christian Reiß, Viola van Beek, Philipp von Hilgers, Britta Lange, Björn Brüsch, Katrin Solhdju, Philipp Felsch, Peter Geimer, Julia Voss, and Margarete Vöhringer (Scientific Staff)

Tessa Dunkel, Matthias Flaig, Sarah Waterfeld, Rafael Ventura, Lukas Wedemeyer, Luise Wiedmann, Kaja Kruse, Romila Storjohann, David Pachali, Philipp Messner, Robert Meunier, Harald Kliems, Arno Simons, Mirjam Lewin, Frank Meyer, Zoe Schlepfer, Stephanie Giese, Daniel Mätzschker, Novina Göhlsdorf, Dennis Meyhoff Brink, Simone Kucher, Constanze Lehmann, Viktoria Tkaczyk, Merle Oberhäuser, Anja Walther, and Sven Kleine (Students Team)

Michael Behr (Filemaker Programming, Webmaster), Bastian Rietdorf (Webmaster), Sean P. Floyd (Frontier Programming), Gabriele Kantel (Animations), Thomas von Mandel and Christian Berndt (Web Site Prototype)